Sermons

Welcome to Capital Church's Sermon Browser. Here you are able to search for, listen to and watch any sermon. To find a sermon just fill out one or more fields in the search engine below, then click 'Filter'. Your results will be listed below the search engine. If you click on the title of a sermon you will see additional information about the sermon.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (338)

Baptism Sunday
(Part of the series).
Speaker Pastor Travis Goodman on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Baptism: I Have Decided
(Part of the series).
Speaker Pastor Travis Goodman on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Marks of a Christian
(Part of the series).
Speaker Valson Abraham on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Service).
In The Middle Of A Miracle Pt2
(Part of the Middle of a Miracle series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Service).
God's Gifts and Calling In Our Lives
(Part of the series).
Speaker Pastor Charles Ikutiminu on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Service).
In The Middle Of A Miracle Pt1
(Part of the Middle of a Miracle series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Let Freedom Ring
(Part of the series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Being an Agent of Mercy in the World
(Part of the The Miracle of Mercy series).
Speaker Pastor Travis Goodman on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Service).
God's Mercy and My Failures
(Part of the The Miracle of Mercy series).
Speaker Pastor Tara Goodman on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Mercy Forgives
(Part of the The Miracle of Mercy series).
Speaker Pastor Travis Goodman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser