Sermons

Welcome to Capital Church's Sermon Browser. Here you are able to search for, listen to and watch any sermon. To find a sermon just fill out one or more fields in the search engine below, then click 'Filter'. Your results will be listed below the search engine. If you click on the title of a sermon you will see additional information about the sermon.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (342)

God's Dream Team
(Part of the Eternity series).
Speaker Pastor Tara Goodman on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Service).
What About Works?
(Part of the Eternity series).
Speaker Pastor Travis Goodman on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Hearing God
(Part of the series).
Speaker Pastor Charles Ikutiminu on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Faith Is Seeing Beyond
(Part of the series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Exposing Hell
(Part of the Eternity series).
Speaker Pastor Travis Goodman on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Service).
10 Common Questions About Heaven
(Part of the Eternity series).
Speaker Pastor Tara Goodman on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Eternity; Heaven, Hell and Life Between
(Part of the Eternity series).
Speaker Pastor Tara Goodman on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Worship
(Part of the series).
Speaker Pastor Travis Goodman on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Always and Forever
(Part of the Is God Really Good? series).
Speaker Pastor Tara Goodman on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Service).
No Matter What
(Part of the Is God Really Good? series).
Speaker Pastor Charles Ikutiminu on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser