fbpx

Sermons

Welcome to Capital Church’s Sermon Browser. Here you are able to search for, listen to and watch any sermon. To find a sermon just fill out one or more fields in the search engine below, then click ‘Filter’. Your results will be listed below the search engine. If you click on the title of a sermon you will see additional information about the sermon.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (154)

Impossible Love - The Way Up Is Down
(Part of the Impossible Love series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Service).
The Power of Belief - Believing the Best
(Part of the Impossible Love series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Impossible Love - Got Junk?
(Part of the Impossible Love series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Service).
Faith Is Seeing Beyond
(Part of the series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Service).
He Pours His Favor Over Me
(Part of the Is God Really Good? series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Service).
He Helps Me Relax
(Part of the Is God Really Good? series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Service).
5 Simple Choices That Lead To A Joyful Christmas
(Part of the series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Obedience Leads To Abundence
(Part of the Blessed Life series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Service).
What To Do When Facing The Impossible
(Part of the Unshakeable series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Service).
In The Middle Of A Miracle Pt2
(Part of the Middle of a Miracle series).
Speaker Founding Pastor Amos Dodge on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser